ECS Engineering & Construction Ltd.


Company Profile
Contact Us
Petroleum Photos
Commercial Photos
Home

 


For general enquiries, please contact:

Jason Chidiac P.Eng
President
Tel: (905)761-7009 Ext. 203
Fax: (905)761-7110
Email: jason@ecsengineering.com

Amel Zaag
Accounts Payable & Receivable
Office Manager

Tel: (905)761-7009 Ext. 201
Fax: (905)761-7110
Email: amel@ecsengineering.com

Roberto Sanchez
Estimator

Tel: (905)761-7009 Ext. 210
Fax: (905)761-7110
Email: roberto@ecsengineering.com

Sarah Chidiac
Estimator
- Project Coordinator
Tel: (905)761-7009 Ext. 212
Fax: (905)761-7110
Email: sarah@ecsengineering.com

Derek Raghoonandan
Construction Safety Officer

Tel: (905)761-7009 Ext. 211
Fax: (905)761-7082
Email: derek@ecsengineering.com

Al Chabassol
Sr. Project Manager

Tel: (905)761-7009 Ext. 205
Fax: (905)761-7082
Email: al@ecsengineering.com

Enzo Ristagno
Sr. Project Manager

Tel: (905)761-7009 Ext. 206
Fax: (905)761-7082
Email: enzo@ecsengineering.com

Kal Chidiac
Sr.Project Manager

Tel: (905)761-7009 Ext. 207
Fax: (905)761-7082
Email: kal@ecsengineering.com


Administration

Tel: (905)761-7009 Ext. 200
Fax: (905)761-7082
Email: laura@ecsengineering.com

[Top]

 

Clik here to go back to our Electronic Plans Room (must log in to view tenders. To register please contact us)

51 Ritin Lane, Unit #1
Concord, Ontario
L4K 4E1
(905) 761-7009